Practice your English!

Publié le par Ophelie

ALERT !

From now on, I'll be publishing entries both in French and English. Well, the English ones might be shorter, but some old buddies seem to have forgotten that  I can handle any part of the world, so I need to show them!
So for the English-speaking ones, please be cool, don't forget that I only practice my English at school while teaching 7th-grade-special-needs.
And also please leave comments, so that I don't have the feeling I'm losing my time writing in English!!!

Publié dans Avant le départ

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
<br /> Hy Ophélie!I've seen the pictures of Thailand with Christian and i found them good and interesting,it made me feel like travelling!<br /> Have a nice trip in Birmania.<br /> Carole<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> Hello Carole! Bonne et heureuse année à toute la petite famille. Ca me fait plaisir d'avoir des nouvelles de toi. Je t'embrasse et à très bientôt.<br /> <br /> <br />
V
La suite, la suite !
Répondre
N
Alors la pression monte, tu commences à réaliser ? personnellement je n'ai réalisé que le jour même où je suis parti à Londres !merci pour le conseil sur les raies, je m'en souviendrai !on se voit à l'apéro au Pérou ;-)
Répondre
N
aaaah, finally one more message, I was really desperate to read you !what about your rucksack, slowly filling up ? mine is nearly done, it's really time for it ;-)see/read you soon !
Répondre